Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Caring for your Home, Garden, Pet Care by Trusted Mature Female Professional



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s)

Police check

They have a police check


From: 18 February 2024
Until: 18 December 2025




They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Trusted mature female professional semi retired from Bank to home sit. Will take care of your pet and garden. I will have a car , non smoker. Honourable and respectful.

Why they want to house sit

Open to care for your home, garden and pet as I am studying for my Business MBA. Will journey to London UK May 2024 , US and Europe for periods of time from 7 days to over 3 weeks.

Their experience

Yes, I have over 20 years of experience caring for larger loving dogs and cat. Very comfortable with houses, waterfront homes and rural communities. Canadian Bank employee and thus bonded certified. Happy to provide references upon request.

What can they bring to the assignment

Trust, maturity, professionalism and experience would be brought to the assignment. I have raised 4 children , numerous loving pets and many outdoor gardens. I would have a car and am extremely fun living yet honourable.

Last updated: 18 February 2024

Available to house sit

France, Italy, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 18 February 2024
Until: 18 December 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 56-65 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since October 2022