Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Animal lover who relishes the sense of adventure and wonderment



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Rodent(s), Pig(s), Goat(s), Farm animal(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 29 October 2022
Until: 31 December 2023


Agriculture officer


They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Hi! I'm 30 years young and currently on career break. I worked in agriculture sector and based in Pahang, Malaysia. I understand the need for house owner to be able to stay away, be it for work or vacation, without having to worry about their house, plants and pets. All I need in the house is internet connection and in addition for Malaysia/Singapore house, I would need a car park.

Why they want to house sit

As an animal lover, I'm always in need of fluffy hugs. I describe myself as a neophilia, someone who always starve for new environment and keen on learning new things. House sitting is a perfect chance for me to indulge in adventure and at the same time help other people.

Their experience

I lived in Australia for 4 years and had done WWOOFing for a few times, tending to gardens, dogs, horses, cows, goats, ducks and chickens. I have house sitting experience in a 120 acres homestead all by myself alone.

You can also find me on Petbacker where I offer pet boarding, pet sitting, pet daycare and pet taxi service.

My family owns a homestay business, so I am skilled in housekeeping and understand the importance of customer privacy.

What can they bring to the assignment

I will follow the guidelines given by the house owner including but not limited to:
- watering plant, garden maintenance and prunning as needed
- TLC for your pets including feeding and cleaning their cage/litter box
- dog walking
- daily picture/video updates
- emergency transport for pets need (for Malaysia and Singapore house only)

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 29 October 2022
Until: 31 December 2023

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 19 October 2022