Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Young Australian Family



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Pig(s), Goat(s), Farm animal(s)

Police check

They have a police check


From: 1 September 2023
Until: 6 October 2024


Not stated


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am a teacher and my husband is a financial planner. We have a 6 month old daughter and want to share our love of travelling with her. We love animals and exploring the country side. We are very active people.

Why they want to house sit

We are a young Australian family looking for our next adventure over seas. We love travelling and want to share that love with our daughter. We like spending time in a location and living like the locals rather than tourists. We want a secure base to do day trips from rather than moving around too much.

Their experience

In many ways yes, we currently live in a school boarding house as residential staff. We are very responsible and considerate tenants who help care for the 150 children in residence

What can they bring to the assignment

We both grew up on stations and farms, so have extensive experience with animals both big and small. We are clean and responsible people who would take care of your house, and are fine with domestic chores and gardening.

Available to house sit

France, Switzerland

Availability dates

From: 1 September 2023
Until: 6 October 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Family status: Family with children

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 19 October 2022