Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Juan Paquay



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s)

Police check

They have a police check


From: 1 December 2022
Until: 29 February 2024


Business owner


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hello, I am Juan, I am 22 years old. I come from France and I have my own business, working remotely for 4 years, I travel daily (airbnb etc) but I discovered this concept recently that I find great.

I really want to try it, I have a project to go to a country I like for several weeks (or several months, why not change city in several months). I'd rather stay somewhere than have to change houses every week, but it could also be fun. I'm not lazy, so if there's work to be done, I'll gladly do it. I spent my childhood with animals and I love them, I am still very active in equestrian sports, I love to spend time with my friends' or family's animals. I am very organized, clean and someone who has been educated with real values.

Why they want to house sit

To live a new experience, to discover new things, to try this travel format, to spend time with animals, to be able to manage my own life abroad, to work on languages.

Their experience

I've lived in several people's homes, I've also lived in communities, I've rented a lot of airbnb, but I've never done house sitting. I don't think it's that different from staying with friends who I used to babysit for, I just didn't go through a platform, I've spent years in an equestrian center. So I know what it's like to respect the living quarters and/or the animals.

What can they bring to the assignment

My seriousness, my values, my very positive energy

Available to house sit

Argentina, Brazil, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Croatia, Fiji, Finland, Gibraltar, Italy, Laos, Malta, Mauritius, Middle East, New Zealand, Panama, Philippines, Singapore, South Africa, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 1 December 2022
Until: 29 February 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 28 October 2022