Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

10+ years experience house & pet sitting. Travelling Sitter, LOVES animals and travelling

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Bird(s), Fish, Tortoise/Turtle(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 22 October 2022
Until: 22 January 2024
(see their busy times below)




They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hello! I'm currently in a transition period in my life where I am trying to figure out my next city/state/country of residence. I am currently in Europe and have no set schedule. I will be travelling over the next year and hopefully you will need house/pet sitting while I'm in your area. I've been house and pet sitting since I was in high school (well over 10 years ago if I'm honest :) ). I was living in San Diego and had multiple clients that I sat for. I am very flexible and would love to see if I'm a right fit for your house/animals.

Why they want to house sit

I love the flexibility in house/pet sitting and I am very interested in seeing different cities/states/countries. I am trying to see where my next relocation will be.

Their experience

Yes, I've been house/pet sitting since high school. I had regular clients in San Diego over the last 9 years there plus many more prior to that. I have sat for dogs, cats, and the odd donkey :). I love taking dogs for walks and seeing the places I am in. Please ask if you'd like references.

What can they bring to the assignment

I am very respectful of peoples property and animals. I treat your place with respect and care. If there is anything else I can help with while I am sitting then we can discuss if I am capable of assisting. I have worked for 2 government agencies and have had extensive background checks. I pride myself on my integrity and love for people, animals, and travel.

Available to house sit

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, South East Asia, South Pacific, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 22 October 2022
Until: 22 January 2024

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
21 November 2022 to 3 December 2022, 20 December 2022 to 7 January 2023

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 22 October 2022