Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

I love nature and animals - looking for a small farm to sit!

Germany

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Pig(s), Goat(s), Reptile(s), Farm animal(s), Other animal(s) – I love animals!

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 1 May 2023
Until: 31 March 2025

Occupation

Not stated

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I love nature, traveling, food and all kinds of animals. I was working a few years, and then decided to leave my comfort zone and started my masters degree in Portugal in 2021. Actually I write my masters thesis and afterwards I will use my freedom to travel, explore new places, learn new things and widen my horizon. :)

Why they want to house sit

I was dreaming of doing this since a long time, and now I am ready to use my freedom to make new experiences. I want to develop my technical skills and get better repairing things. Also I want to meet interesting people and get closer into different lifes and lifestyles - to find my own way inspired by those experiences.

Their experience

I already lived alone, together with my husband, in shared flats, with cats, dogs... My grandma had sheeps, chicken and a bug garden, I helped her whenever I could. I would like to develop my gardening skills and technical skills like renovating things etc. There is so much to learn! Also I am a tall and strong woman, so I am not afraid of working hard. :)

What can they bring to the assignment

I am respectful and open minded. Also I love to learn and would like to be challenged! Also, I am selfemployed as a kinesiologist and balance coach, therefore I can help you and your family to overcome fears and trauma.

Last updated: 18 October 2023

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 1 May 2023
Until: 31 March 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since November 2023