Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Super helpful and responsible couple, we love animals and nature, we are responsible, dedicated, clean and organized



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Pig(s), Goat(s), Reptile(s), Farm animal(s), Other animal(s) – my husband worked in a farm in Brazil, had contact with horses, pigs, chickens etc, fed and cleaned the stall

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 26 October 2022
Until: 26 January 2024




They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

well I'm a super calm person, I'm 21 years old and my husband 23 in December we've been married for 4 years, Brazilians, currently we live in Dublin Ireland, we came to study, but we want new directions and adventures for our life, by a lot of searching I found this site that propose an excellent experience and we would like to try to have one, we had a dog that stayed with my mother in law in Brazil his name is bray, so we love animals both cats and dogs, so your pet or your house will be in good condition hands .

Why they want to house sit

we want to have a new experience, meet new places, people and especially animals, my husband gets along so well with animals that it seems like a gift, everyone is super attached to him, I feel this as a true feeling for each other

Their experience

yes, I've taken care of animals in Brazil, so much so that I've had several animals too and I always treat them with love and affection

What can they bring to the assignment

a little of everything, from taking care of the house, taking care of the animals, yard, grass etc, what I don't know you can be sure that I will go in search of learning and doing, it's only possible if you believe ! So I never give up.

Available to house sit

Australia, Brazil, Canada, Costa Rica, France, Indonesia, Ireland, Mexico, Portugal, United States

Availability dates

From: 26 October 2022
Until: 26 January 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 26 October 2022