Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

I'm available for UK

Switzerland

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s)

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 20 December 2022
Until: 20 April 2023

Occupation

Secretary

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I try to make an exchange, financially more accessible for me, be safe, save on travel and be useful to people.

Why they want to house sit

I am a person who likes to travel and be useful. So I see this platform as an opportunity to combine these two qualities that I have, to save money on my travels. If I save on accommodation, I can get to know more places. And I also love animals. So joining these two tasks, for me, would be a satisfaction.

Their experience

I have experience, but always with people I know (friends and family) and within my country. It would be the first experience abroad

What can they bring to the assignment

I can take care of the house, keeping it clean, or even take advantage of being out and do a deep cleaning. Take care of the animals, walk them on the street. Caring for plants and garden. And I'm flexible for other activities if needed

Available to house sit

Croatia, Ireland, United Kingdom

Availability dates

From: 20 December 2022
Until: 20 April 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 26 October 2022