Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

We LOVE Fur Babies & Travel

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Cat(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s) – Cuddle Experts!

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 25 November 2022
Until: 24 December 2023

Occupation

Project Manager

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hello!

Dan & Jen here :)

We love pets and travelling!

For the next few years we plan to travel more so we do not currently have our own fur babies. However, we do take care of extended family pets when they are travelling, as well feral cats on our daily walks.

We are both self employed and work remotely from home. Jen manage properties for a living and Dan is a project manager.

We also love and adore bunnies. We had a lionhead bunny that lived a great life and we shared 11 special years with him.

We are both disciplined and detail oriented individuals so if you have special instructions for your pet you can rest assure it will be taken care of properly. Integrity matters to the both of us so when we agree to do something "It Will Be Done".

We do not drink alcohol (not even socially), do not do drugs, nor do we smoke or vape. We are respectful people and would not invite guests to your home nor throw parties. We are clean and tidy people.

If you do have a preferred vet contact for emergencies we would contact them first. However, if they become unavailable we're resourceful and will seek out the best local and available care.

Why they want to house sit

House and/or pet sitting would be a win win situation for us.
There's less financial strain for travelling, no hotel costs.
We also love pets and enjoy caring for and spending time with them during our stay so they do not get lonely or sad.

Their experience

Dan had professional experience working for a pet sitting service and grew up with a house full of cats. He is the cat whisperer, cats loves us!

What can they bring to the assignment

Loving pet care and a stress-free vacation for home owners.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 25 November 2022
Until: 24 December 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 5 November 2022