Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Pet Loving House Sitter

Canada

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rodent(s)

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 1 February 2023
Until: 31 August 2024

Occupation

Aspiring Gypsy

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hello and nice to meet you! My name is Beverly. I live in Ottawa, Ontario Canada. I'm a 53 year old mother of 2 adult children. I'm new to house sitting and I'm seeking new experiences by travelling. I feel having a destination and animals to care for would anchor me, and be helpful to others at the same time.
I would relish the opportunity to provide sitting services for your home and pets. Everyone deserves peace of mind when they travel. I'm here to help and love learning about new places and cultures. I'm an animal lover and previous fur baby owner too!

Why they want to house sit

I endeavor to pursue my dream to house sit abroad. Europe, Egypt, the Mediterranean! I enjoy experiencing people, places and things abroad. It aligns with my plans to get a degree in Social Anthropology.

I hope we have the chance to chat and meet soon! Life is about engaging!

Their experience

I've loved, owned, and fostered some wonderful dogs, cats, hamsters, birds, and fish in my 53 years. Animals are a lifetime commitment and deserve our care and protection. They've taught me so much about life. Sadly, my dog Dakota of 11 years passed away in February of 2021. I'm also a current volunteer foster for dogs from an organization called Rocky Road Rescue. This is the link for their website. These are generally large breed dogs rescued from the streets who have never had a home.
https://rockyroadrescue.com/

What can they bring to the assignment

I provide honest and caring peace of mind to your pets and your home. I'm open minded and a good communicator. I would be honored to be entrusted with the care of your home and fur babies.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 1 February 2023
Until: 31 August 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 16 December 2022