Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Trustworthy, well travelled family, there’s mum, dad, our 8 & 10 year old eager to care for your home and pets

Australia

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s)

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 25 November 2022
Until: 25 November 2024

Occupation

Not stated

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

We are a family of 4 living in Australia. Mum (Trish) is from the Netherlands, dad (Paul) is from New Zealand and the kids Shavaun (10) & Cruz (8) are from Australia. We have been travelling around Australia in our caravan for just over 3 years now, loving adventure and exploring ??

Why they want to house sit

We would love to travel the world, housesitting will be a perfect balance, to give the kids stability with their homeschooling, the home environment & pets will be cared for with much love.

Their experience

Yes, we have done housesitting in Australia.

What can they bring to the assignment

Fit reliable family very flexible with dates available.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 25 November 2022
Until: 25 November 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 30 October 2022