Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Young professional looking to visit new places and take care of your wonderful pets

Canada

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s)

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 25 April 2023
Until: 1 September 2023

Occupation

Nurse

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am a young professional who is very responsible and loves animals. I am looking for short term house sits. I am open to sit both dogs and cats. I am very good with animals as I had a dog growing up and used to have a cat. I love animals and care for them very well as I used to have one when I lived at home. I am solo travelling Europe and would be staying at your home by myself. I am looking for a calm and relaxing stay. I am looking for homes near areas I can visit with activities near by. The home as to be accessible by car or public transportation.

Why they want to house sit

I would love to house sit to be able to visit new places on a budget. I am looking to meet new animals and be able to relax while I am away. I want to house sit because it is something I’ve never done and love to try new things.

Their experience

I’ve never been a house sitter but would love the opportunity to be one. I am a home owner and had animals growing up so I have a lot of experience with animals and taking care of a house. I am very responsible and take this task very seriously.

What can they bring to the assignment

I am very tidy and care for others things as if they are my own. I am very respectful and calm. I care for animals a lot and they would be my main priority.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 25 April 2023
Until: 1 September 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 1 November 2022