Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Tracey - Animal lover available during school holidays

United Kingdom


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Fish, Rabbit(s)

Police check

They have a police check


From: 12 February 2023
Until: 6 January 2024


IT & Events Coordinator


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am an animal lover especially cats , but happy to look after all . I have 2 13 year old cats called Buttons & Wispa who are my world.
I am a single person who loves to travel UK and overseas. Got a particular love of stately homes and spend a lot of time in Airbnb's when traveling round in UK. The company & care of animals whilst travelling to new places is a perfect match for me.

Why they want to house sit

Love and care of animals rather than them having to go into kennels and catteries, which I have never done with my own, combined with seeing new places and enjoying my holiday time.

Their experience

I have not had any sitting duties through a website but I have house sat for friends with cats and dogs.

What can they bring to the assignment

Peace of mind for you that your animals and home will be loved and cared for like they are my own. Trustworthy and honest. Currently work in a private school and have previously worked for the police.

Available to house sit

Canada, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 12 February 2023
Until: 6 January 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 1 November 2022