Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Cuidador disponible! Caregiver available



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Pig(s), Goat(s), Reptile(s), Farm animal(s), Other animal(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 2 November 2022
Until: 2 February 2024


Not stated


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

soy una persona respetuosa, amante de los animales, me encanta viajar, y trabajo de forma remota. soy organizada y limpia. Ademas no fumo ni bebo y me encanta el deporte y la lectura

I am a respectful person, an animal lover, I love to travel, and I work remotely. I am organized and clean. I also do not smoke or drink and I love sports and reading

Why they want to house sit

me encantaria tener la oportunidad de viajar mucho más y de esta forma puedo hacer dos cosas que amo al mismo tiempo, que es pasar tiempo con animales y recorrer el mundo

I would love to have the opportunity to travel much more and in this way I can do two things that I love at the same time, which is spending time with animals and traveling the world

Their experience

Tengo experiencia como cuidadora de animales, niños y hogares en mi pais de origen, España.

I have experience as a caretaker of animals, children and homes in my country of origin, Spain.

What can they bring to the assignment

Ofrezco mucho amor, y cariño a los animalitos, ademas de ser una persona muy responsable con sus necesidades basicas.

I offer a lot of love and affection to the animals, besides being a very responsible person with their basic needs

Available to house sit

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Laos, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay

Availability dates

From: 2 November 2022
Until: 2 February 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 2 November 2022