Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Remote Software Developer

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s)

Police check

They have a police check


From: 3 November 2022
Until: 2 February 2024


Software Developer


They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I have been watching dogs from public sites and friend's dog as they travel. Both in Europe and USA. I enjoy all types of dogs and have helped in last minute trips about five times within 2 years. Also have been dog walking over the years for friends whenever they need help.

Why they want to house sit

Enjoy the company of pets. having a pet beside me while i work on the computer helps me take breaks to care for your pets.

Their experience

Several recent jobs from
TrustedHouseSitters. Small dogs in New York City, Big dogs in Portgugal. 3 dogs and cat in Washington. Plenty of dog walks, ball throwing and professional trained in dog poop scooping. (-;

What can they bring to the assignment

Will provide you with a video system to check on your pets. A casual hobby of mine, will set you up do you can drop in on your pets on your schedule.

Will stay in communicate with you through text, whats app or face time calls. Occasionally request my girlfriend to assistant me it sits, of course with your appoval.

Devoted to exceed all your expectations and focus on your pets well being. Consistent care with meds and your pet families schedule, I am very flexible.

The walks are win-win for me and your pets. I am a senior remote software developer. Started my career in 1982 when we opened up a donated Wang computer in High School. Love the innovation and progress of technology and now am able to work in most countries. All I need is a solid WiFi connection, in a pinch can tether on my phone. I consult for a regional bank in Dallas, Texas and full time employment with staffing company in Atlanta, Georgia. Spend most my time working on my laptop Which allows me to stay close to your pets. The pets will encourage me to take breaks and exercise. It's a win-win situation.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 3 November 2022
Until: 2 February 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 56-65 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 3 November 2022