Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Calm, kind person looking after your animals while ur gone

Slovenia

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 6 November 2022
Until: 1 October 2024

Occupation

Physiotherapist

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I’m Metka, physiotherapy student from Slovenia. Very relaxed, love to read, dance, explore new cities and enjoy company of animals

Why they want to house sit

I want to house sit because it gives me an opportunity to take care of different animals and experience new surroundings

Their experience

I have a dog at home so I am pretty experienced with them, also with cats.

What can they bring to the assignment

why me? I can be your pets new friend while you are away. I am organised, I noticed when animals need something, I take care of a house and respect ones house rules.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 6 November 2022
Until: 1 October 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 6 November 2022