Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Artist & Life-Long Cat Owner Taking Care of your Home

Mexico

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s) – I have experience taking care of old and sick pets

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 1 March 2023
Until: 11 November 2023

Occupation

Showgirl / Artist

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hi, my name Arantxa Gabrielle!

Some info about me -- Currently working in Mexico as Showgirl / Burlesque Performer. I can speak english, spanish, a little bit of french. 25 year old introvert who loves to go to art expositions, walk, going to markets, discover food and tea, and watch sunsets.

Experience -- have 10 cats and 1 dog.

_____________

MY HOUSE TO SIT

-- Max. 6 pets. Also no pets its ok. Also gardens are ok.
-- Give all pet food and supplies in advance.
-- Good Communication. I have WhatsApp and give daily updates if you want.
-- At least 2-3 Video Calls before the assignment and some communication.
-- Emergency Contact for Pet/House. and leave written instructions of home rules and pets.
-- If any bills, notify me before leaving.
-- I don't drive. I can walk and use public transport.
-- Must share social links like IG or FB so I know it's not a scam.

Why they want to house sit

-- I want to practice new languages and collect recipes from around the world (making a recipe book)
-- New adventures. And I love pets.
-- I looooove nature and far away places but also chaotic big cities hahah
-- I like to wander far away from home.

Their experience

Yes. The longest time was 2 months with 6 cats. 1 and half month with 3 dogs and 2 cats. 2 weeks with 7 cats.

What can they bring to the assignment

-- Good communication. ALWAYS.
-- Lots of love.
-- I am super clean person because I have dust allergies hahah

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 1 March 2023
Until: 11 November 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 13 December 2022