Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Enjoy time away

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Tortoise/Turtle(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 7 November 2022
Until: 7 February 2024

Occupation

Retired Law Enforcement

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Enjoy time away to visit new places and see new things. Gardening, animals of any kind, walking, reading, sewing and new experiences.

Why they want to house sit

Like the time away from my home,.

Their experience

I have experience with house sitting in several states. Arizona, Arkansas and Michigan. Have stayed with the elderly while family has traveled. Stayed with animals both cats and dogs, several horses one time. Understands home ownership and I am a home owner. Know basic home repair essentials and know when to call a professional. Enjoy yard work and gardening.

What can they bring to the assignment

The experience and responsibility of being a home owner, have traveled the United States and understand climate differences. Tolerate both cold and hot/humid climates. Just enjoy experiencing other places.

Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 7 November 2022
Until: 7 February 2024

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 76+ years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 7 November 2022