Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Caring friendly sitter



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s)

Police check

They have a police check


From: 9 November 2022
Until: 1 January 2025




They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I am a Friendly, Easy-going, caring, non-smoker.
Animal rescurer and lover
Nature lover
According to my previous house-sit home owners, I am Clean, organized, Respectful and Flexible.

Why they want to house sit

I would like to help people travelling and travel myself.
As I really love animals, it would be great to assist them to spend a period, while their parents are away, without any stress or anxiety.

Their experience

I am quite an experienced house and pet sitter. Having travelled around the world, staying at peoples places taking care of their pets is the best way to travel for me and to make new friends (including fluffy ones).

Housesitting 10+ (see the references)
Couchsurfing references (staying at people’s places) 30+
Airbnb references 10+

What can they bring to the assignment

I can make you feel calm any take away any worries about your fluffy kinds. They are going to be safe with me.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 9 November 2022
Until: 1 January 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 9 November 2022