Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Worldschooling vegan family with love for nature and animals

Czech Republic


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Goat(s), Farm animal(s) – I have been living on a farm in Norway for 6,5 years. We have had cat, chicken and rabbits. I have also lived on a farm in Czech Republic for over a year. We have had goats and cats. And my grandparents used to have a big farm with over 40 rabbits, 10 chi

Police check

They have a police check


From: 25 November 2022
Until: 7 February 2024


Not stated


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

We are an unschooling family of 2.

Veronika, 37, a freelancer Yoga and Mindfulness therapist, Raw vegan chef, Recipe developer, Outdoor life teacher, English teacher and Content-creator and marketer.

Ole Kristian, 6,5, a happy growing active boy who loves everything movement, lego building, sports and outdoors, nature, healthy eating and living, meeting other kids and above ...

We would love to see the world :)

We have had a farm in Norway where I have lived for over 6,5 years and have experience living in Yoga retreats, community places, resorts, as well as simple cabins in the woods, tent, car and beyond :) We have also been running AirBnB on our farm.

We have been house sitting couple of houses in Czech Republic.

We are happy to help with animal care, garden care, plants, kitchen (if you ferment or so) and much more ...

Looking forward to connect with you.

Why they want to house sit

We would love to see the world. And if we can do so while supporting other people and their homes, we find it very useful.

Their experience

We have done 3 house sitting in Europe this summer / autumn and would love to extend our experiences as well as support you and your family.

What can they bring to the assignment

We can take care of the animals, plants, kitchen creations and beyond. We also like to take great care of the home and leave it even better then how we have found it. And share our passions and experiences.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 25 November 2022
Until: 7 February 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Family status: Family with children

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 25 November 2022