Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Animal lover in the Netherlands



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 16 January 2023
Until: 31 March 2024




They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hi there, I’m Victoria, 27. I love taking care of animals, I grew up surrounded by cats and dogs. The great thing is they seem to love me back!

I would describe myself as a responsible, reliable and gentle person. I’ve already done petsitting for friends in France, Germany and in the Netherlands. So I’m familiar with taking care of someone else’s animal.

I don’t have a house yet myself. Perhaps one day I’ll be able to have a cat and a dog, but for the moment that’s not possible.
That’s why I find amazing to still be able through volunteering to be with animals, taking care of them and cuddle, although I can’t have one myself.

In terms of household, I’m tidy and clean. I have to admit that I love cleaning and when things are ordered. I care about my surroundings, and respect other people’s space.

Why they want to house sit

I would like to explore different parts of the Netherlands and get a feel of the country.
I also think that animals are a big bonus. You can’t feel alone when they are there :)

Their experience

Yes, with cats and dogs.

I’m also experienced with volunteering in general (in hostels, B&Bs, etc) through the Workaway website.

What can they bring to the assignment

Reliability, trustworthiness, and a lot of love.

Available to house sit


Availability dates

From: 16 January 2023
Until: 31 March 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 13 November 2022