Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Available worldwide

Germany

Testimonials

They have 1 testimonial (view below)

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 1 April 2025
Until: 1 August 2028

Occupation

Not stated

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

56 sporty, cosmopolitan, animal lover .,Non-smoker



Unfortunately, the dog does not belong to me, I travel alone.

Why they want to house sit

I left Germany almost three years ago, because I find it very interesting to meet new people and explore countries. I would like to see much more, so I find the possibility to take care of house and / or animals a great idea.

Their experience

I once helped for three months on Mallorca on a mercy farm

What can they bring to the assignment

Reliability, Life experience, Physically resilient

Last updated: 18 July 2024

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 1 April 2025
Until: 1 August 2028

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 56-65 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 1

Testimonials

Jens is genuinely honest, exceeded our expectations.

Jens was friendly and warm. The animals (dog, cat x3, bearded dragon, fish) took to him quickly ... they were very at home with him. When we returned, the house was surprisingly clean in every detail. He is a genuinely good person, various neighbours commented to us how pleasant he was and how our dog responded and they saw him walk our dog even beyond our neighbourhood, He respected our requests.

Sharri, Germany, 06 August, 2023

  • Tidy
  • Organised
  • Good at pet care
  • Reliable
  • Kept in contact
  • Friendly
  • Good in the garden
  • Handy around the house

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since November 2022