Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

College student going for Aviation and in Flight training next to Oceanside California. Clean and respectful. Animal person. So dogs, cats, reptiles, etc will be well taken care of. Will follow all the guidelines and maintain the proper order of your belo

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Pets: I have extensive experience with all types of animals from house cats and guinea pigs to farm animals and exotic reptiles.

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 1 June 2023
Until: 14 February 2024


Preschool teacher


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Adventurer. Hobbies are playing musical instruments. (Guitar/uke, drums,piano) drawing/painting, Biking, skate boarding and motorcycle riding street or dirt.
Passion is flying. Want to be a teacher in aviation. Teach others how to fly. Currently working as a preschool teacher. Eventually a college professor.

Why they want to house sit

Currently in college in Pomona California. Will be going to San Diego state so this is a perfect opportunity to have a place to stay while I take classes. Some are online some in person.

Their experience

Yes for friends and family. Recently my cousin in Bakersfield needed me to take care of her 5 dogs and house sit. Before that and still occasionally house sit in San Diego for two Military Pastors who go on leave for a week at a time so I house sit and take care of the dog

What can they bring to the assignment

Will always make sure plants and pets are taken care of also Cleanliness and respectful of personal property. I have my phone on me at all times so I will easily to contact me. Thank you.

Available to house sit

Australia, Canada, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Singapore, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Arab Emirates, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 1 June 2023
Until: 14 February 2024

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 6 April 2023