Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Honest, Dependable, and Ready to Care for YOUR HOME AND PETS!

United States

Testimonials

They have 1 testimonial (view below)

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Goat(s), Reptile(s), Farm animal(s), Other animal(s) – I love all animals! I don’t currently have any, so happy to share my love with yours!

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 22 January 2023
Until: 31 December 2023

Occupation

Pet Sitter

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am 57 years old and a widow of four years. My two grown sons have moved in together, so I’m free to travel and look after your home and beloved pets. I love all types of animals! I grew up on a farm where we had dogs, cats, horses, goats, and bunnies. I don’t currently have any pets, so my abundance of love for them is waiting to be shared with yours.

Why they want to house sit

I understand the need to find an honest, dependable person to care for your home and pets, and I’m happy to help!
I now live on a boat and am free to travel! Looking forward to adventures in your home’s area!

Their experience

I have experience House Sitting for friends as they traveled and were gone from their homes and pets.
I have also owned several houses and understand caring for houses and pets.

What can they bring to the assignment

I bring peace of mind for you!
I will care for your home (and pets, if any) as if they were my own.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 22 January 2023
Until: 31 December 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 56-65 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 1

Testimonials

Annette & Lori

Annette (Lainee) and Lori were excellent housesitters. My cat Shadow and dog Lola fell in love with them. Not only were they personable and very responsible, but they also were able to deal with Lola's unexpected ear infection that required a trip to the vet. It was a pleasure to return home and find all was well.

Sharon, Costa Rica, 21 January, 2023

  • Tidy
  • Good at pet care
  • Friendly

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 22 January 2023