Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

References upon request



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish – We have previously used Aussiehousitters and TrustedHousesitters so it is not possible transfer the references here but we do keep in touch with the home owners so feel free to ask for their contact info if you wish so!

Police check

They have a police check


From: 4 April 2023
Until: 4 July 2025




They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Hi everyone!
I have been living in a family house since I was little and eventually learned how to take proper care of our house, garden, pool, and pets. We used to have some fish, a dog and still have 2 cats although living in a village, we sometimes feel like we have much more of them... well, the more the merrier, no? ;)

Why they want to house sit

I know the times are unprecedented, but being on the move for the last five years, my passion for traveling is screaming. After having several amazing experiences house/petsitting in Australia 2 years ago and Dubai a year ago, it is time for more cuddles. I love this concept since it allows for an honest mutual exchange.

Their experience

As for my partner, he used to work as an entertainer and a freelance photographer for many years in Spain, where we met O:) Thanks to his Environmental Protection studies, he learned how to take care of all kinds of animals, pools, houses and facilities around. His passion led to having several dogs and cats at the house as well as lots of exotic animals including snakes and crocodiles. He has also valuable experience from various jobs including being a zookeeper, a pool boy and a handyman. At the moment, he has his own photography business online and therefore is flexible as far as working hours and tasks are concerned.

What can they bring to the assignment

As far as my work experience is considered, I used to work as a lifeguard, a live-in babysitter, and an entertainer in a hotel and can provide references from all of these upon request. At the moment, I have my own business working exclusively from home so that is where I spend most of my days. A distraction in whatever form of animal would only add more joy to my routine.

Available to house sit

Australia, Gibraltar, Greece, South Africa, Spain, United Arab Emirates

Availability dates

From: 4 April 2023
Until: 4 July 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 1


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 2 December 2023