Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Mari & her dog Lily (a very social friendly Bichon mixed with a few breeds :))

Ireland

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Chicken(s) – I have my own dog Lily and I've worked in a farm with organic free range happy chickens

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 3 December 2022
Until: 28 February 2023

Occupation

Therpist

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I'm Mari from the south west of Ireland & Lily is my dog & pal (she's a Bichon/ Maltese/ and a sprinkle of Shih Tzu). We both love being outside, especially the beach where she (and I) can run freely and I can swim! Love forests and trails...anywhere really where Lil can be off leash and free, we are both happy! She's very social and loves other dogs and people!
To be honest, life has been thrown up in the air for me recently and I'm looking to take a breather for a few weeks somewhere I can relax, just be in nature and slow down with my dog and yours!

Why they want to house sit

As above... I'm needing a breather and time away and I love being outside with my dog and love other dogs so I thought this is the ideal way :)

Their experience

I haven't actually housesat before... But I'm in my late thirties, I've travelled & worked in different jobs/ environments and countries. I've Woofed (voluntary organic farm work) so I've loads of 'life' experience and so happy to provide any reference you like?

What can they bring to the assignment

I can bring my reliability & my great dog Lil and our combined enthusiasm to love and care for your dogs & make sure they have the fun they need and are happy!

Available to house sit

France, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom

Availability dates

From: 3 December 2022
Until: 28 February 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 18 November 2022