Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Responsible, Animal-Loving, Sitter Available

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 31 May 2023
Until: 31 December 2024


Loan Processor


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I'm an independent professional with a furry best friend. We are both fairly quiet. I work from home most days but in the evenings love to enjoy the property Im staying at or explore the area and city Im staying in. I have lived in small remote towns and very large city's so I get along with most.

Why they want to house sit

I want to explore and see what the world has to offer before I find the place for my forever home. What better ways to try new areas I would or would not have considered then house sitting?

Their experience

I have been house sitting for friends and family for years. With Dogs, cats, fish, birds, and even children. I enjoy treating someone's home like it is my own and take a lot of consideration for others space.

What can they bring to the assignment

I would be bringing my trained German Shepherd with me, her name is Juno. She is very sweet and mellow temperament when needed or can be high energy when we go on hikes and exploring. Juno has lived with cats and other dogs and has never had any issues. I can guarantee that I will leave your house in the same if not better shape then I arrived. I have rented multiple Airbnb's and Virbo's and have received letters to come back and enjoy their house again because of respecting the property the way I do.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 31 May 2023
Until: 31 December 2024

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 10 May 2023