Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Quiet & friendly couple ready to sit your house

Germany

Testimonials

They have 1 testimonial (view below)

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Rabbit(s), Guinea pig(s), Pig(s), Goat(s), Farm animal(s), Other animal(s) – We really like animals and visit animal parks regularly in our free time

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 23 December 2022
Until: 4 February 2025

Occupation

Organizational Developer

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

We’re a friendly, calm couple and we’re looking for a quiet place to sit. We like to be out in the nature with animals and really love the ocean.

Why they want to house sit

We like traveling and exploring new places and nature. It would be great to visit your home as well.

Their experience

We have experience sitting our friends’ and family’s homes. We would love to sit your home as well.

What can they bring to the assignment

We love animals, we’re very friendly, 100% reliable and communicative.
If you want to know more, feel free to also explore my professional profile on LinkedIn: Talitha Goldmann-Kefalas

Last updated: 6 January 2024

Available to house sit

Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Availability dates

From: 23 December 2022
Until: 4 February 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 1

Testimonials

Fabulous people!

They were super responsive and responsible from the first encounter. When their flight was delayed, they switched flights to arrive in more than plenty of time while keeping us informed. They demonstrated this level of communication and responsibility throughout their stay. Talitha and Konstantin quickly took to the dogs and they became fast friends. They played and hiked together and allowed the older dog to rest. They were in touch with photos and updates as requested and super responsive. Upon return, the house was SUPER clean, better than we had left it. Most importantly the dogs were happy. Highly recommend them.

Roxane, United States, 11 August, 2023

  • Tidy
  • Organised
  • Good at pet care
  • Reliable
  • Kept in contact
  • Friendly
  • Good in the garden

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since November 2022