Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Cat and travel lover

United Kingdom


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Cat(s), Chicken(s), Fish, Rabbit(s) – I have experience looking after many (6!) cats at once

Police check

They have a police check


From: 10 December 2022
Until: 4 March 2024




They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am a teacher of English as a foreign language who loves travel, animals, cooking, crafts and meeting people. I am looking for house sits longer than 2 weeks looking after cats, in particular, but I like all animals.

Why they want to house sit

I love getting to know new places in a unique way, being with animals and taking care of homes.

Their experience

I am an experienced house sitter, I have carried out both short and long term assignments.

What can they bring to the assignment

I am a calm, reliable and conscientious person who will respect your home and your pets.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 10 December 2022
Until: 4 March 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 4 December 2022