Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Animal lover, well-travelled and responsable available for house sitting

Spain

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 26 November 2022
Until: 26 December 2024

Occupation

Audiovisual Producer

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

My name is Germán, 42 years old and I am a responsible, clean and tidy person who loves to travel and share with animals. I am an audiovisual producer, I speak English and Spanish and I work remotely in video editing from my laptop with companies around the world, which allows me to travel and support myself as long as I have an internet connection.
Always open to a new possibility of traveling!

Why they want to house sit

I have been to 26 countries and each one of them has left me with an incredible experience.
Given my status as a digital nomad, it allows me to continue traveling and alternating my work with the possibility of living in different places and at the same time sharing with animals if the case arises.

Their experience

Apart from this application, I have had the opportunity to stay in charge of friends' houses in different European and American countries. I have been in charge of their pets (dogs, cats and birds) and they have all been great experiences. They always turn to me when they go on vacation.

What can they bring to the assignment

I will try to take care of your house and/or animals as if they were my own, with extreme care and always keeping them happy. Also with the care of plants or similar.
I will take the assignment seriously, and keep the owners informed regularly on how their animals, and property are doing while they are away.
I'm a non-smoker person with clean driver license in case driving is necessary.

Available to house sit

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Estonia, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Availability dates

From: 26 November 2022
Until: 26 December 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 1

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 26 November 2022