Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Wanderer floating around Arizona/Cali/New Mexico for winter

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 24 November 2022
Until: 22 February 2024




They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

The name is Twiggy and wandering is what I do! When I'm not backpacking deep in the woods I live out of my lil home named Astrosaurus Rex that I built out a few years ago. As I roam I like to pick up work wherever I happen to be, and to be able to look after a home and pets as well is something I'd like to try out! I'll be around Arizona until mid-february, so I'm very open to house and pet sitting in the south west until then. After that I'll be back in the south east before I hop on the Appalachian!

Why they want to house sit

Primarily, house sitting will help fill my gas tank and keep me chasing curiosities on the open road! I also look forward to being able to help home owners feel safe leaving their space and pets for periods of time.

Their experience

As of now, my experience has been house and pet sitting for close friends and family!

What can they bring to the assignment

I'm a very organized nomad with a strong eye for detail (as one must be living out of a small space like I do). When I visit friends and family as I travel, I always make it a point to leave their space cleaner than I found it holding the utmost respect the spaces we call home. I'd love to care for your home, keeping it safe and clean while also caring for your fluffier family members with the utmost love.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 24 November 2022
Until: 22 February 2024

Do they charge?

They charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 23 November 2022