Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Animal loving caretaker



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 25 November 2022
Until: 24 February 2024


Fashion designer


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

My name is Lorena, I am from Argentina and I am currently living in Dublin accompanying my husband Ángel who is currently studying English here.
I am a Fashion Designer and Angel is a Computer Engineer, we have both been working remotely from home for more than 5 years.
We love our job because we can spend more time in our house with our animals that we love as our children, but we also like to travel a lot, which is why it took us to get to this application and to be able to meet new places offering pet care because we love animals. We are two very calm people, we do not drink or smoke, we love having clean and tidy spaces, it is part of our routine.

Why they want to house sit

It seems to us a great opportunity to be able to take care of both animals and the house since we have always been very homely in Argentina, we have our home but we like to travel and work and our profession allows us to. Taking care of pets seems great to us and makes us feel closer to our animals that we miss so much.

Their experience

We do not have experience in the application because this methodology is not common in Argentina and because we have our own house. But we are very eager to create experience together.

What can they bring to the assignment

We want to apply all our love for animals, care and we will be available for whatever you need.

Available to house sit

France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Netherlands, New Zealand, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Availability dates

From: 25 November 2022
Until: 24 February 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 24 November 2022