Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Married Couple Seeking Housesitting Opportunities

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Fish, Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 27 November 2022
Until: 27 February 2024


Not stated


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter


We and Dane and Briana and are recently married and have been in love for the last 10 years. We love to travel, cook delicious food, and experience everything life has to offer. We both work remotely in the financial services industry and digital marketing, respectively. We love animals and would love a housesitting opportunity where we could watch and care for multiple animals (dogs, cats, hamsters, birds, we aren’t picky!) Some of our photos include fur babies we have already cared for.

We are open to short or long term housesitting opportunities and can also do basic house and yard maintenance if needed.

Why they want to house sit

We love to travel and explore new places. Housesitting is an opportunity to find and love new places and the experience they have to offer.

Their experience

We are! We have been housesitting for about one year now.

What can they bring to the assignment

We care for pets as if they are our own. We also try and make homes we sit for even better than when we first arrive.

Available to house sit

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Costa Rica, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Iceland, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Mexico, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South Korea, South Pacific, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 27 November 2022
Until: 27 February 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 27 November 2022