Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Responsible traveller looking to explore!

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 1 February 2023
Until: 31 May 2023
(see their busy times below)


Not stated


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hello! I am a responsible young professional looking to travel before I enter into a graduate program. I can help with house work, taking care of pets, and light gardening!

Why they want to house sit

I want to housesit because I love to experience smaller town life while travelling. I think it is one of the best ways to explore new cultures and I am looking forward to meeting new animal friends and experiencing different ways of life. :)

Their experience

I am not experienced in housesitting itself, although I am a very responsible tenant. I am neat and have a dog of my own whom I love and take care of.

What can they bring to the assignment

I can bring help with housework and pet watching as well as a great attitude. I will keep in as much contact as you need me to be and can be flexible with my dates. I am an easy going personality and very level headed. Responsible and capable.

Available to house sit

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Caribbean, Croatia, Cyprus, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Mauritius, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Availability dates

From: 1 February 2023
Until: 31 May 2023

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
14 April 2023 to 21 April 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 3 December 2022