Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

If we fits, we sits

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Reptile(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 5 December 2023
Until: 31 May 2024


Software Engineer / Designer


They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

A unique couple of entrepreneurs / world travelers. We love to visit new places and we love animals!

Why they want to house sit

My partner and I love to travel. However, there are two problems with that. One... the cost of accommodations is high. And two... it is impossible to bring a pet companion along when living abroad. We hope that this app can solve both problems for us, and of course that we can help solve your problems while you are on your own travels.

Their experience

We have completed 30+ long-term house sits through another platform. Please check our reviews there:

What can they bring to the assignment

Friendliness & cleanliness. Come home to a clean home and content furry friends. Let's schedule a video chat while you're gone so that your pets and you can say hi!

Available to house sit

Australia, Brazil, Bulgaria, Canada, Colombia, Costa Rica, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Ireland, Japan, Mexico, Moldova, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Romania, South Africa, South Korea, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 5 December 2023
Until: 31 May 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 28 August 2023