Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Travelling duo

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 1 December 2022
Until: 29 February 2024


Not stated


They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I am a mom of one adventurous 3-year-old and I am looking to show her the world. So, she will be my partner in sitting. That being said - I am a very responsible mom and she is a very respectable child. I love to travel and learn the history of places I see. Love to be outside- I consider myself to be in love with nature.

Why they want to house sit

I recently lost my chihuahua mix of 15 years. I- love being surrounded by animals but I can't open my heart to another just yet. I also want to travel with my daughter and show her the world. New sights to see and we get to hang with animals? Win-win.

Their experience

I have experience as a dog/home sitter exceeding 10 years. I can handle pits, rottweilers. They are strong- but can't take me down. I can keep up with a golden retriever's energy and the full of spirit small dogs. I am big on cuddles and good boy/girl nose boops. I know the anxiety of leaving your fur babies with a stranger so I promise multiple updates/photos/videos.

What can they bring to the assignment

We will treat your home like our own (without the mess from toys- ha!) We treat other's belongings with the utmost respect. Safety is my priority.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 1 December 2022
Until: 29 February 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old
Family status: Family with children

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 1 December 2022