Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Young Couple who loves pets

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Reptile(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 11 January 2023
Until: 11 January 2025


Musician and Meditation Teacher


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

We are a young creative couple hoping to explore what this world has to gift us with, and meet new friends and creatures along our way. We enjoy comfortable, peaceful moments with a place or pet.

Why they want to house sit

We feel as though house sitting is a great opportunity to experience the culture of new places. We love hanging out with animals and traveling with each other, so house sitting poses as an ideal way of life for us.

Their experience

We both grew up taking care of a variety of pets, big and small cats and dogs. They’re family too. We also have dog sitting experience around our hometown.

What can they bring to the assignment

We bring a fun loving and passionate attitude about taking care of your pet and home. We tend to sing and dance with one another often and hope to share that joy with your pet too. Does your pet know how to swing dance?

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 11 January 2023
Until: 11 January 2025

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 1 December 2022