Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Available for more than 2 weeks stay till September 2023, loves plants and animals, good with organisation, tidying up and caring



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Fish, Guinea pig(s)

Police check

They have a police check


From: 25 February 2023
Until: 30 June 2023


Not stated


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I'm 20 years old. I work online and have house and pet sitting experience mainly with family and friends and neighbor. My and my families pets at home are guinea pigs, fish, cats, dogs and some birds.
I'm clean, quiet and honest. I don't use any alcohol or drugs or anything like that.
I'm searching for a nice quiet stay, I'm very open minded with the location.

Why they want to house sit

I want to house sit because I graduated from high school after 13 years of school. I lived in a boarding school during that time and took care of myself and my surroundings, so I want to continue this and find an environment where I can also do my online work and see other countries.

Their experience

I already have experience with my parents' house which I sometimes looked after for several weeks and also friends and a host family in Iceland whose house and dog I often looked after.

What can they bring to the assignment

I can bring whatever is needed. I travel alone and don't like to party or leave the house for longer periodes of time a day. I#m also very flexible with dates.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Kingdom, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 25 February 2023
Until: 30 June 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 2


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 25 February 2023