Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

5 -30 august,Belgium (wallonie), Denmark, north germany

Netherlands

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s)

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 14 July 2024
Until: 4 December 2025

Occupation

Jan & Barbara are avaible to house-sit

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Jan and Barbara take care for your pets and house

Pictures are from Ireland and Norway housesitting Also pictures of our reference. You can see.

Why they want to house sit

We don’t have pets we love to take care for pets. to house-sit.. experience with chowchow, golden retriever, border collies, Stafford, chihuahuas,dachshund, cats and chickens

Their experience

We did 25 times house-sit in different countries. Norway, Sweden, Denmark, Netherlands,Belgium, Wales and Ireland. reference about us see pictures

What can they bring to the assignment

We take very care for your pets and house. All our house-sittings appointments we did made on facebook. We don’t smoke. we don’t charge

Last updated: 8 July 2024

Available to house sit

Belgium, Denmark, Germany, Iceland, Ireland, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Availability dates

From: 14 July 2024
Until: 4 December 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 66-75 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since December 2022