Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Reiki Master



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s) – i have a cat since 22 years, before i had a dog for 10 years and parrot for 2 years then i know how to look after then i know

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 5 December 2022
Until: 5 March 2024


Not stated


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

am person who love travelling. i like to know a new places, people.
am kind, sensitive and open woman, natural therapist- making massages, using energy of Reiki.

Why they want to house sit

I want to house sit because i m retired , i have more free time to travell and help another people to able to travell, when i will look after their house and their pets.

Their experience

some times i looked after cats my neighbor and her aparment.

What can they bring to the assignment

i can bring my honesty, mindfulness, care and heart to well looking after someone's home and pets.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Bangladesh, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Guatemala, Honduras, India, Indonesia, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Malaysia, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Nepal, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Singapore, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Taiwan, United Arab Emirates, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 5 December 2022
Until: 5 March 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 5 December 2022