Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Remote Architect exploring the World



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Bird(s), Fish, Guinea pig(s)

Police check

They have a police check


From: 22 May 2023
Until: 1 May 2025




They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Hi there!! My name is Guido Martin. I am an Architect & Video Editor who is lucky enough to be able to live a nomadic life, experiencing different corners of the planet. I am an animal lover, and as much as I may miss mine, I have them far away, and sometimes in this life of sharing homes, I find myself recharging my energy in the love of the pets that I come across. I have traveled to more than 35 countries in the last 10 years. From all of them I have brought unique cultural experiences.

Why they want to house sit

I strongly believe in the win/win expectation that this generates. While homeowners receive the specialized and trustworthy attention they seek when traveling, the traveler experiences a new corner of the planet feeling at home without spending a lot of money.

I will be a great pet/house sitter because I generally care about animals, am responsible, and like anywhere I stay to be clean and tidy. In this sense, I think my taste stems from my obsession with architectural design. So, I will also be an ally in that sense.

Their experience

I am 35, and I´ve been lucky enough to be received in many places around the world, I have cared for the homes and pets of friends and acquaintances during their travels, I´ve shared a house with people of different origins and cultures, and all these experiences have made it easier for me to fully understand what the implications are.

What can they bring to the assignment

I am clean, organized and responsive. I will take care of your pets, plants and home as if they were my own.
I also work from home and I will be attentive to comply with everything necessary. My schedule is flexible and I am open to long stays.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 22 May 2023
Until: 1 May 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 22 May 2023