Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

American sitter available, cat owner

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 8 December 2022
Until: 8 March 2024




They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am 25 and from North Carolina. I work as a bartender and am looking to travel the world more. I own 1 cat, but live with 2. I am also comfortable with small dogs. I am very introverted and not big into partying and big social events. I have travelled alone domestically and internationally, so I am comfortable with that.

Why they want to house sit

I want to travel, feel at home, and meet people. Really trying to get experience in any form that I can.

Their experience

I have never housesat, but am looking forward to gaining experience soon.

What can they bring to the assignment

I am very clean and organized. I am friendly, easy to get along with, and caring.

Available to house sit

Belgium, Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Ireland, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 8 December 2022
Until: 8 March 2024

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 8 December 2022