Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Reliable and Outgoing House and or Pet Sitter Available

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Guinea pig(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 9 December 2022
Until: 9 December 2024


Not stated


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hello My name is Dorah FLoyd. I am from a southern suburb of Chicago. I graduated from high school at Mother McAuley Liberal Arts, and college at Saint Mary's College in Notre Dame, IN. I am looking for a house sit where the owners are respectful of my time and energy to take care of their home.

Why they want to house sit

I want to house sit because I enjoy giving families the peace of mind in knowing their homes are in good hands.

Their experience

Yes! I have house sat for Alumnae from my college multiple times. In this assignment, I was given the task of caring for two dogs as well.

What can they bring to the assignment

I can bring in mail, take care of pets, keep the house tidy/clean, and make sure the home is well secured given the appropriate instructions. I enjoy keeping things in order, so taking care of a house is right up my alley.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 9 December 2022
Until: 9 December 2024

Do they charge?

They charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 9 December 2022