Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Sitter for you



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Fish

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 10 December 2022
Until: 11 May 2024
(see their busy times below)




They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hello, I'm Arman, I'm 24 years old, I'm Turkish, I have a hard time speaking English, but I can understand what is spoken. I love dogs and cats. I have taken care of cats and dogs for a long time, and in this process, I have the necessary knowledge for cleaning the house.

Why they want to house sit

because i am a traveler and hotel and hostel prices are very expensive i want to see as many places as i can while i like to take care of animals

Their experience

yes, I provide dog and cat care and walking services in an application called doggo in my own country. If you have a special request for the necessary work of the house, I can do it

What can they bring to the assignment

I can take care of your animals and plants, keep the house tidy, take care of your cats and dogs, pick up your mail and parcels, and so on.

Available to house sit

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, Colombia, Costa Rica, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Portugal, Spain

Availability dates

From: 10 December 2022
Until: 11 May 2024

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
10 December 2022 to 11 February 2023

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 10 December 2022