Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Life lover, working remotely, quiet, clean, non-smoker



They have 2 testimonial s (view below)

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Rodent(s)

Police check

They have a police check


From: 5 April 2023
Until: 16 July 2023
(see their busy times below)


Not stated


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hello! I love traveling and learning languages. I recharge my batteries surrounded by nature and animals.

I’m working remotely, so I'm at home almost entire day during the week. I am calm, tidy and responsible person. I don’t smoke, drink or use drugs. I enjoy quiet evenings with a book and doing some stretching - especially with a great pet company!

I don't need much - just a clean place with lovely animal soul and good Wi-Fi connection.

Why they want to house sit

I love to get immersed in the culture of the places I visit and spend some time there to get to know people, their language and customs.

To keep me creative at my work, I also need to change my surroundings and environment from time to time.

Besides that, I just miss animals in my life - especially cats! :)

Their experience

I have lived with various pets in my entire life - most of them were cats. I also used to take care of my friend’s dogs while he was away.

What can they bring to the assignment

Lot of love and sense of security for your pet, as well as respect for it’s individuality.

I’d be happy to keep you posted and taking photos of your pet so you can feel safe too. ;)

I love beauty and cleanliness around me, so I’ll make sure you find your house as you left it.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 5 April 2023
Until: 16 July 2023

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
1 August 2023 to 5 September 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 3


Sweet and trustworthy catsitter!

Elwira spent 2 weeks taking care of my home and my cats, and I couldn't have been happier with her. She kept the place tidy (although I'll admit I always have my housekeeper still come over even when I'm traveling) and left everything in perfect order. She was clear in her communications and kept me updated throughout my travels. She was great with the cats and I could see from the photos she sent that they were very comfortable with her. I'd definitely have Elwira stay here again and can only recommend her as a cat sitter!

Celine, Netherlands, 05 March, 2023

  • Tidy
  • Organised
  • Good at pet care
  • Reliable
  • Kept in contact
  • Friendly

Engaged and reliable petsitter.

Elwira has been a reliable, sensitive and experienced with cats and very thoughtful petsitter. She came to Berlin one day earlier so that we could have time to get to know each other and talk things through. I think this was helpful for both of us, also for Lana, my cat. Communication was always easy with her . During the week with Lana she found her way to win Lana´s heart and engaged her in playing. It was nice to see this development, which I could follow thanks to her regular feeback through videos and messages. Elwira left the flat perfectly clean and tidy. She also washed the bed covers she had used and put them to dry, making my return much easier. I can definitely recommend her. ;-)

Ana, Germany, 09 February, 2023

  • Tidy
  • Organised
  • Good at pet care
  • Reliable
  • Kept in contact
  • Friendly


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 22 March 2023