Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

House sitting help

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Goat(s)

Police check

They have a police check


From: 13 December 2022
Until: 11 March 2024




They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I'm very laid back, calm and bring peaceful energy. I enjoy animals very much and was raised on a small farm with a variety of pets. It wasn't. long till I moved to the city where I adapted and learned to love the hustle and bustle but now that I'm a little older, I would love to travel and explore the world more.

Why they want to house sit

I have been blessed to be able to work remotely and so with that flexibility I figured I might as well travel to beautiful new destinations.

Their experience

House sitting experience
Dog/cat sitting experience
Farm/gardening knowledge
Pool maintenance knowledge

What can they bring to the assignment

I was a house cleaner for 6 years and keep a very tidy home.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 13 December 2022
Until: 11 March 2024

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 13 December 2022