Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

I am a responsible person, loving children, nature and animals. Working midwife and mother of two growing up children and a lovely dog, Doodle - Mix. We live in the south of Berlin, near the lakes. I love to travel. Have a healthy time



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s)

Police check

They have a police check


From: 18 October 2023
Until: 29 October 2024


Berlin Zehlendorf


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I think house sitting is a good idea for share good skills, have an authentic time while traveling and mostly we have the chance to make new experiences:-)

Why they want to house sit

I am new on this Plattform. But I think it makes a lot of fun and sense... and we can learn from each other and have a good and spontaneous traveling time.

Their experience

Yes, I think very. 28 years in job, 2 children 25, 23 and also experiencd with dogs and cats in my live....

What can they bring to the assignment

I'm present with all my skills

Available to house sit

Austria, Belgium, Belize, Bulgaria, Canada, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malta, Mauritius, Moldova, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Pacific, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 18 October 2023
Until: 29 October 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 18 October 2023