Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Responsible and loving house sitters



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Farm animal(s) – Patient and respectful

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 23 January 2023
Until: 31 July 2024




They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I’m looking for honesty, formalism and I nice place to stay with my husband since we start traveling around the world and take care of the furry little ones would
Be amazing

Why they want to house sit

it’s a new experience that I’d love to try since I miss my pets and it’s always nice to have the company of a cute angel

Their experience

Im not experienced yet but I’d love to start doing this wonderful thing since I’m far away from my dear pets and I’m a lover of animals

What can they bring to the assignment

-I have experience training pets
-I’m very knowledgeable about different kind of pets
-love,care and responsibility

Available to house sit

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Luxembourg, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom

Availability dates

From: 23 January 2023
Until: 31 July 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 24 December 2022