Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Digital nomad & cat lover looking to visit new places! :)



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s) – I'm very eager to learn how to take care of any animal!

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 15 December 2022
Until: 15 December 2023




They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hi! I'm Tom and live close to Antwerp, Belgium. Over the last couple of years I've been living as a digital nomad. Before that I worked in South Africa as IT support and did a bunch of backpacking in Southeast Asia and Mexico.

I'm a very flexible person, and am used to many different environments. I adapt to what is needed and enjoy the little things in life.

Some of my interests: scuba diving, yoga, travelling, IT

Why they want to house sit

Because I've always loved animals (I'm vegeterian by the way) and I'd love to get to know different places and people. Given my current situation, where I earn my income online, it's a no-brainer for me to do housesitting! I will simply work and go for walks during the day, which I can do at any house.

Their experience

I've been surrounded by cats my whole life. At the moment I'm in the company of 4 cats (Bella, Musti, Pluisje and Juul).

My neighbour always had dogs and I could pet them at the fence in my garden.

I used to walk a German Shepperd/Belgian Malinois biweekly. I watched him grow over the years from a little puppy to a big, strong shepherd.

I've housesitted (with cats) for family multiple times already when they're having their holiday.

What can they bring to the assignment

I will bring you peace of mind knowing your animals and house are in good hands. I will provide you with as much communication as you prefer and will always follow every instruction you give me to the fullest.

Available to house sit

Belgium, France, Germany, Luxembourg, Netherlands, United Kingdom

Availability dates

From: 15 December 2022
Until: 15 December 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 15 December 2022