Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Travelin' Granny

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 1 February 2024
Until: 27 April 2026

Occupation

Finance Manager

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I road trip often across the country for weeks at a time. I love being able to see the country and get out of Texas. I am a single mom of a grown, married son and I'm finally doing things for ME. I'm fortunate to have a great job that allows me to work remotely from anywhere in the US. I'm still kind of a homebody so it is nice to be in a situation where I can both travel and be somewhat settled.

Why they want to house sit

I'm a digital nomad. I enjoy being able to feel at home while away from my actual home.

Their experience

I do a lot of house and dog sitting for friends and family so a coworker recommended this option to me. I also do house cleaning if that is something that someone wants. I actually find cleaning to be very therapeutic. Call me crazy but it is true.

What can they bring to the assignment

I'm trustworthy, calm and love dogs more than almost anything! I never leave a mess behind, even at hotels, AirBnB, etc. I believe a person's home is their safe space and I would never disrespect someone's space.

Last updated: 30 December 2023

Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 1 February 2024
Until: 27 April 2026

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since December 2022